Nick Jonas Announces North American Dates Of His Solo Tour

http://photos.prnewswire.com/featured/prnthumbnew/20150518/216615

LOS ANGELES, May 18, 2015 Just off the heels of his performance at the 2015 Billboard Music Awards, music’s newest leading man, Nick Jonas, announced today details behind his upcoming North American solo tour. The NICK JONASLIVE IN CONCERT” TOUR, produced exclusively by Live Nation, will kick off on September 6 as the versatile recording artist, performer and actor sets out on the road in support of his critically-acclaimed self-titled solo album via Island Records. The much anticipated tour will make stops in 19 cities throughout the U.S. and Canada with dates in New York City, Los Angeles, Toronto, Chicago and San Francisco. Pop music breakout, BeBe Rexha, will join the tour as a special guest. A full list of dates for the NICK JONASLIVE IN CONCERT” TOUR is below and includes dates supporting Kelly Clarkson’s tour in Canada. Tickets go on sale starting May 22 at 10 a.m. local time on www.livenation.com. (Photo credit: Andrew Zeah)

As 2015 proves to be another breakthrough year – with captivating performances of his chart-topping singles, “Chains” and “Jealous,” on countless award and TV shows including the Academy of Country Music Awards, Kids Choice Awards, The Voice, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and The Ellen DeGeneres Show, the breakout solo powerhouse has now joined forces with Republic Records’ West Coast rapper-producer, Sage the Gemini, to release their sultry summer collaboration, “Good Thing.” The single is available now via all digital retailers (purchase links are below).

In addition to his musical accomplishments, this spring, Jonas began production on the James Franco-produced film, GOAT and Ryan Murphy’s upcoming horror-comedy series, Scream Queens. Jonas will make multiple guest appearances in Scream Queens, which airs on FOX this Fall and stars Jamie Lee Curtis, Emma Roberts and Lea Michele. The multi-talented recording artist and actor will also return to his lead role as prized MMA fighter, Nate Kulina, in Season 2 of DirecTV Audience Network’s television show, Kingdom, which premiered to stellar reviews last October.

NICK JONAS “LIVE IN CONCERT” NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES
* Dates on Kelly Clarkson’s “Piece By Piece” Tour; on sale now

Sunday, September 6

Hershey, PA

Hershey Theatre

Monday, September 7

Syracuse, NY

New York State Fair

Wednesday, September 9

New York, NY

Terminal 5

Thursday, September 10

Boston, MA

House of Blues Boston

Friday, September 11

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Sunday, September 13

Detroit, MI

The Fillmore Detroit

Monday, September 14

Chicago, IL

House of Blues Chicago

Tuesday, September 15

St. Louis, MO

The Pageant

Thursday, September 17

Denver, CO

Fillmore Auditorium

Sunday, September 20

Phoenix, AZ

The Marquee

Tuesday, September 22

Houston, TX

House of Blues Houston

Wednesday, September 23

Dallas, TX

House of Blues Dallas

Friday, September 25

Atlanta, GA

The Tabernacle

Saturday, September 26

Lake Buena Vista, FL

House of Blues Orlando

Sunday, September 27

Miami Beach, FL

The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater

Tuesday, September 29

Silver Spring, MD

The Fillmore Silver Spring

Thursday, October 1*

Ottawa, ON

Canadian Tire Centre (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Friday, October 2*

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Saturday, October 3

Toronto, ON

The Phoenix Concert Theatre

Sunday, October 4*

London, ON

Budweiser Gardens (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Tuesday, October 6

Saint Paul, MN

The Myth

Wednesday, October 7*

Winnipeg, MB

MTS Centre (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Saturday, October 10*

Saskatoon, SK

SaskTel Centre (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Monday, October 12*

Calgary, AB

Scotiabank Saddledome (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Wednesday, October 14*

Edmonton, AB

Northlands Rexall Place (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Thursday, October 15*

Dawson’s Creek, BC

EnCana Events Centre (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Saturday, October 17*

Vancouver, BC

Rogers Arena (supporting Kelly Clarkson)

Friday, October 23

Los Angeles, CA

The Wiltern

Sunday, October 25

San Francisco, CA

The Masonic